REMINDER - Beginning on January 10th, rehearsals begin at 7:30PM - See you then!


Barbershopper of the Year

2017 Roger Howard
2016 Bud Hart
2015 Rick Ashby
2014 David Fyock
2013 Jim Herrick
2012 Scott Sener
2011 Paul Stober
2010 Ken Fagerheim
2009 Jerry Schwebel
2008 John Zimmerman
2007 Bud Hart
2006 Russ Lausch
2005 Jim Herrick
2004 John Zimmerman
2003 Don Grason
2002 Gene Baker
2001 Steve Sturgis
2000 Bob Gates
1999 Don Shellenberger
1998 Al Levine
1997 Don Grason
1996 Russ Lausch
1995 Bob Trowbridge
1994 John Zimmerman
1993 Jim Yarnell
1992 Bill Gable
1991 Tom Peck
1990 Ed Ludwig
1989 Dick Johnstone
1988 Harold McCampbell
1987 Charlie Sherts
1986 Dick Eck
1985 Don Madsen & Dean Kahl
1984 Gene Campbell & Ted Loser
1983 Harold Nightingale
1982 Bob Schelhamer
1981 Dick Ashby & Cy Greenya
1980 Will Brubaker
1979 Rick Ashby
1978 Tony Black
1977 Bob Erdman
1976 Lee Davis
1975 Charlie Shenk
1974 Ray Miller
1973 Bill Schwebel
1972 Bob Hull
1971 Jerry Roland
1970 Chuck Williams
The Barbershopper of the Year Award is given to the man who has contributed the most to the chorus.

Jerry Roland Award

2016 Rick Ashby
2008 Merritt Auman
2001 Russ Lausch
2000 Tom Peck
1999 Gar Tough
The Jerry Roland Memorial Award is the most honored award given to a member who shows exceptional contribution to the chapter.
The recipient of this award are/have:
• Active members of the Red Rose Chapter and be involved in management and sing in a registered quartet
• Involved in the production or coordination of a major singing performance of the Red Rose Chapter
• Participated in the production of, or have submitted articles for the Red Rose Rag (no longer req’d)
• Participated in activities/committees at the division/district level
• Superior attendance at rehearsals, performances, and competitions involving the chapter

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.